Profile Page For winslowleach

Winslowleach, 58 currently offline
map pin Newberg, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I love music and film (who doesn't, right?).My favorite horror/thriller, dark comedies and action. Not a fan of rom coms, sorry. Just too cheesy for (removed) wise I am forever stuck in the 70's and 80's.Rock, pop, metal, punk, new wave and AOR (or what they call "Yacht Rock" today).I write, record and play music and have been in bands most of my life. I will always (removed) song writing partner and I are just now getting into the business of having our songs placed in film and television. Not an easy thing to do but we are breaking ground and it's an adventure.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, music
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, horror, classics, black & white films, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Music Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In