Welcome to Rock Passions!

Profile Page For surelysara

Surelysara, 28 currently offline
map pin Yucaipa, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Hi, I'm Sara! Rock, especially punk, has been my favorite since elementary school. Music is a major part of my life. I'm a writer, and an avid gamer. I love to travel and go to amusement parks. I was born in the Czech Republic, but I'm not actually Czech. I'm also an artist, specializing in acrylics. It's nice to meet you!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, bible study, comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, larp, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, video games, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Sushi, Chinese
Personality artistic, fun loving, geek, punk
Individuality artist, emo, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Screamo, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INTJ
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Black Lives Matter Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - and am unable to
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, dating
Gender Male
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Surelysara Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World