Welcome to Rock Passions!

Profile Page For foofoo

Foofoo, 58 currently offline
map pin Bridgeport, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for individuals that share my love of grunge music...it has gotten me thru the hard times and made the good times memorable. I am looking to make friends and possibly find the love of my life
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, shopping, reading, painting, music, movies, history, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, comic books, baking
Body Type slender
Movies classics, action, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? wine
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Political Views liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Omnivore
Personality artistic, activist, fashionista, playa hater, romantic
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer, artist
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous round-earther, HIV-
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cats, Dog, Fish
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Rock, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming, walking, tennis
Health Related western medicine
Languages The Language of Love, English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!








Meet In The Real World