Profile Page For bignev73

Bignev73, 31 currently offline
map pin Idle, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Not looking for anything serious
Hey thanks for looking! Big Nev, nickname not real name. I’m looking for someone to have some fun with, preferably regular but not a full on relationship. Music wise, classic rock, Hair Metal, blues, rock n roll, and a little bit of metal. Think ac/dc, sabbath, zep, rival sons, airbou
e, GnR, Morley Crue (removed) tattoos, I have 2 sleeves and getting more. I play guitar and a little bit of bass, also a Bradford city fan for my sins. Look forward to hearing from you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, music, movies
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship single
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially
I currently live with parents
Food Related Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spicy, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, fun
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports football (International)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner