Welcome to Rock Passions!

Profile Page For artfreakag

Artfreakag, 19 currently offline
map pin Charlotte, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for someone like me
Good cuddlers have my heart
***
Looking for something that lasts
***
In rehab and discharges Monday
***
I love to draw sing listen to music and watch anime/read manga
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, cosplay, music, painting, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, thick
Movies animation, horror, psychological thrillers
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color gray, blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Native American
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak
Food Related Omnivore
Personality nerd, artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, loner, lover, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Female
Music Rock, Screamo, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style mohawk, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports volleyball
Languages English, Russian
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Physical Touch, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World