2NDLIFECOREY

  • 2NDLIFECOREY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

2NDLIFECOREY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    2NDLIFECOREY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


My Description

Ask, and;...

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
straight
Gender
Male


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, surfing, swimming, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
committed, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, pirate
Individuality
piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, marines, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Dog, Horse, Horses, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, Rap
Hair Style
bun, curly, french twist, long hair, perm, short hair, straight, straightened


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for 2NDLIFECOREY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 2NDLIFECOREY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 2NDLIFECOREY on Rock Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 2NDLIFECOREY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 2NDLIFECOREY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions video game Library

Rock Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Rock Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.