• KBBS75 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KBBS75 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Inked Alpha looking for Baby Doll

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, a few extra pounds
horror, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, college grad
Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Indian, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Sushi, Italian, Fine Dining, Spicy
fun loving, lover, professional, jock, flirt, romantic
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance, relationship
My Sign
i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Dog, Dogs, Small Furry Creature
Bluegrass, Hip Hop, R and B, Classical, Jazz, Rock, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Death Metal, Metal, Christian Rock, Gospel, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop, Punk, Hardcore, Post Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, martial arts, football (U.S.), hiking, swimming, baseball, scuba, hockey, snorkeling, wrestling, rock climbing, golf, weightlifting, tennis, skiing, working out, bodybuilding, armchair quarterback

Musician - Drums ; Rock and Roll ; Surf Rock ; British Rock and Roll ; Garage Rock ; Folk Rock ; Christian Rock ; Hard Rock ; Alternative Rock ; Grunge Rock ; Soft Rock

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
green, hazel, black, blue, brown, gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
divorced, single, single - never married
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse
Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for KBBS75*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KBBS75

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KBBS75 on Rock Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KBBS75

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KBBS75

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Rock Passions video game Library

Rock Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Rock Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner